TELEFON 

07231 20275-0

E-MAIL 

info@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

 

Aufsichtsrat
aufsichtsrat@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Nicola Gehrlein, Peter Grießer, Beatrice Moeller, Thomas Scheppele-Weinheimer, Philipp Schumacher

Beitragskreis
beitragskreis@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Sandra Golderer, Kerstin Schmitt, Christian Pfundner, Markus Bienecker

Elternrat
elternrat@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Vorsitz: Philipp Erhardt, Stellvertretende Vorsitzende: Lilli Hahn. Beisitz: Caroline Bechtold, Daniela Grünkorn, Antje Mühlhäuser, Katharina Pecher, Philipp Schumacher

Finanzdelegation
Markus Bienecker, Nicole Reiser, Britta Schmidt, Barbara Stütz, Solveig Wohlbold
Kontakt: markus.bienecker@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

Förderkreis Instrumentalmusik, Instrumentenverleih
Irmtraud Fischer i.g.fischer@t-online.de

Freundeskreis e.V.
freunde@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Vorstände: Erich Bolz, Georg Fischer

GTS Ganztagesschule
Annika Ehrmann annika.ehrmann@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

Gestaltungskreis
gestaltungskreis@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Projektsteuerung/Gebäudemanagement: Jürgen Stiefelmayer

LMR Lehrer/Mitarbeiter-Rat
Lisa Kröner lisa.kroener@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

Martinsmarkt-Delegation
martinsmarkt@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Bernd Fries, Tanja Gebhardt, Julian Grupp, Angela Porras, Anna Wallinger

Schülerrat
schuelerrat@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

Zirkus Globulini
zirkus@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Fabian Link     0157-741 913 51
Guido Struss   0178-328 4179

powered by webEdition CMS