TELEFON 

07231 20275-0

E-MAIL 

info@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

 

Beitragskreis
beitragskreis@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Markus Bienecker, Sandra Golderer, Christian Pfundner, Kerstin Schmitt

Elternrat
elternrat@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Vorsitz: Philipp Erhardt
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende: Lilli Hahn
Beisitz: Caroline Bechtold, Daniela Grünkorn, Antje Mühlhäuser, Katharina Pecher, Katja Schötz, Philipp Schumacher

Finanzdelegation
Markus Bienecker, Sven Crede, Nicole Reiser, Britta Schmidt, Barbara Stütz, Solveig Wohlbold
Kontakt: Markus Bienecker, Tel. 07231/20275-20
markus.bienecker@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

Förderkreis Instrumentalmusik, Instrumentenverleih
Irmtraud Fischer
i.g.fischer@t-online.de

Freundeskreis e.V.
freunde@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Vorstand: Erich Bolz, Georg Fischer

GTS Ganztagesschule
Bettina van der Ham bettina.vanderham@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Annika Ehrmann annika.ehrmann@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

Gestaltungskreis
gestaltungskreis@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Projektsteuerung/Gebäudemanagement: Jürgen Stiefelmayer

LMR Lehrer/Mitarbeiter-Rat
Leitung: Lisa Kröner lisa.kroener@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

Martinsmarkt-Delegation
martinsmarkt@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Martinsmarkt-Delegation: Bernd Fries, Tanja Gebhardt, Heidi Kolacek, Angela Porras, Anna Wallinger

Schülerrat
schuelerrat@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Verbindungslehrer: Christoph Spieler
christoph.spieler@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de

Zirkus Globulini
zirkus@waldorfschule-pforzheim.de
Fabian Link     Tel.  0157-741 913 51
Guido Struss   Tel.  0178-328 4179

powered by webEdition CMS